<
Contact l Home
Share |

Email

Office Locations

Proudly serving the Nebraska Panhandle Counties of:
Banner | Box Butte
Cheyenne | Dawes
Deuel | Garden | Grant
Kimball | Morrill
Scotts Bluff |Sheridan
 
Sioux

Infectious Disease Information

24/7 Contacts
Director
Kim Engel
(308)760-2415
kengel@pphd.org

 
Infectious Disease Nurse, PRMRS Coordinator
Melody Leisy

(308)279-0488
  
Emergency Response Coordinator
Tabi Prochazka
(308)760-1120

 

 

Linda Ainslie
Parenting Coach/
Intake Specialist
lmainslie@pphd.org
308-633-2866
Sandra Babin
Parenting Coach/
Intake Specialist
sbabin@pphd.org
308-633-2866
Melissa Cervantes
Assistant Wellness, Environmental Health
Coordinator
mcervantes@pphd.org
308-487-3600 ext 108
           
Jessica Davies
Assistant Director 
Panhandle Worksite
Wellness Council Coordinator

jdavies@pphd.org
308-487-3600 ext 101
Kim Engel
Director
kengel@pphd.org
308-487-3600 ext 102
Jennifer Eversull
Parenting Coach/   
Intake Specialist
  
jeversull@pphd.org
308-487-3600 ext 104
           
Cheri Farris
Community Health Educator
cfarris@pphd.org
308-262-2217
Janelle Hansen
Health Educator
hansenj@pphd.org
308-487-3600 ext 105
Myrna Hernandez
Parenting Coach/
Intake Specialist
mhernandez@pphd.org
308-633-2866
           
Sara Hoover
CFO, Accreditation Coordinator
shoover@pphd.org
308-487-3600 ext 106
Kelsey Irvine
Community Health   
Planner, Performance
Management Coordinator

kirvine@pphd.org
308-633-2866
Kendra Lauruhn
VetSET
Dental Health
Coordinator
klauruhn@pphd.org
308-633-2866 ext 106
           
Melody Leisy 
PRMRS Coordinator
mleisy@pphd.org
308-262-2217
Tabi Prochazka
Health Promotions Coordinator
tprochazka@pphd.org
308-487-3600 ext 107
Erin Sorensen
Office Manager, Human Resource Coordinator
esorensen@pphd.org
308-487-3600 ext 103
           
           

Page last reviewed: June 23, 2017
Page last updated: June 23, 2017